How can I deactivate a user? November 09, 2021 09:56 Updated Follow If you want to deactivate a user, please send an email to email@example.com with the following information of the user: Username Date of deactivation Note: The account will be deactivated, but not removed. Actions of this user will still be visible in iController. Related articles How do I log out from iController? How can I add a new user?