Go to the dynamic reports overview and navigate to the report you have created. Click on the lock icon. You will see a prompt appearing. After you confirm, the icon will change to a closed lock . This means your dynamic report is now private and can only be seen and adjusted by you.
You can easily make your report public again by clicking the lock icon again.